Delivering architecture, planning and design globally.


Global contact

Unsure of who to contact? Then simply send an email to the global email and an RMJM representative will be in touch.

Press

Do you need more information about any of our news releases or are you from a media/publishing company? Use our dedicated press email address for the fastest response.

Using this website

If you are experiencing difficulty when using this website or if you have discovered a bug then please feel free to contact the webteam for support.


Asia

Shanghai

47F Park Place
1601 Nanjing West Road
Shanghai
China
200040

T: +86 21 5405 2288
E: shanghai@rmjm.com

Europe

Edinburgh

10 Bells Brae
Edinburgh
EH4 3BJ
United Kingdom

T: +44 131 225 2532
E: edinburgh@rmjm.com

Glasgow

106 Hope Street
4th Floor
Glasgow
G2 6PH
United Kingdom

T: +44 141 275 3410
E: glasgow@rmjm.com

London

Building 3 Chiswick Park
566 Chiswick High Street
London
W4 5YA

T: +44 845 119 0000

E: london@rmjm.com

Middle East & Africa

Abu Dhabi

PO Box 109949
Abu Dhabi
United Arab Emirates

T: +9712 4492 677
E: abudhabi@rmjm.com

Dubai

2nd Floor Monarch Tower
1 Sheikh Zayed Road
PO Box 6126
Dubai
United Arab Emirates

T: +9714 329 6333
E: dubai@rmjm.com

Istanbul

+905 38 0550 186
E: istanbul@rmjm.com

North & South America

New York

301 Route 17 North
Suite 800 PMB# 12-32
Rutherford, NJ 07070
United States of America

T: +1 212 430 3280
F: +1 212 430 3281
E: newyork@rmjm.com